Citizens Advisory Committee on Measure Z Expenditures

Regular Meetings
  • Time/date: Wednesdays or Thursdays, 2 p.m. or 6 p.m. (Full calendar below)
  • Locations: 5th Floor Conference Room or Board of Supervisors Chambers, Humboldt County Courthouse, 825 5th Street, Eureka or Agriculture Center, 5630 South Broadway, Eureka
  • Meetings are open to the public

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes

Sign up to receive a text and/or email alert when new agendas are posted.


Jonathan Flyer
1st District, Vice Chair
Shon Wellborn
2nd District
Ginger Campbell
3rd District
Mike Newman
4th District, Chair
Helen Edwards
5th District
Lora Canzoneri, At-Large Seat

Adam Jager, At-Large Seat

Mike Downey
Sheriff's Department Representative Seat
Brian Anderson,
Fire Chief's Association Representative Seat
Glen Ziemer, Alternate
John McFarland, Alternate

About the Committee

This advisory committee shall make recommendations to the Board of Supervisors as to the expenditure of funds raised by Measure Z.
District appointments were made Jan. 20, 2015
At-large applications were considered on Jan. 20, 2015

For more Information

For more information and history, visit our Measure Z information page.